Facebook Pixel Code

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

NOVA Middle School

Open House

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

NOVA Middle School

1st Trimester Ends

Friday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

NOVA Middle School

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday